I found two websites on the enternet that sales camera much more cheaper than any stores.
Has anyone ever bought from them? can I trust them ?
these websites are,
www.fotoconnection.com
www.soniccameras.com
Thank you in advance

I suggest going to ResellerRatings.com and search for the web sites' URLs.

www.fotoconnection.com shows a rating of 3.76 out of 10. Look at "Very Dissatisfied" reviews. A lot of them complain of fraud.

www.soniccameras.com shows a rating of 0.0 out of 10, though for only 2 reviews.

The average rating of all stores is 7.42.

Amazon.com has a rating of 5.13 out of 10. Most of the negative reviews seem to come from buying something from another company through Amazon.com. Personally, I have excellent service through Amazon.com. My brother had a case where he called Amazon Customer Service, complained that he had not received some books, and they shipped him a full order overnight. Then he discovered his original order under his bed! Oops!

Adorama.com is one of the biggest on-line camera stores. Their rating is 8.90 out of 10.

The best, I think, is B & H Photo Video, with 9.59 out of 10 for 600+ reviews. They respond to every complaint. I have happily used B & H myself for decades. A lot of complaints seem so trivial when compared to the nightmares faced by fotoconnection and their ilk.